Jackboot Tapdance

Pete Tschantz' blog

Neat iPod goodies

Posted by jackboottapdance on September 10, 2009

I currently use an iPod touch for electronic organization, email and the like. Every now and then I come across a cool application that makes me use it more. Enter Evernote. A really cool notebook program that is available from just about any connected device.

I downloaded the iPod app after reading about Evernote in a cigar blog about keeping a cigar journal. I used it last night, and found it easy to use and very full featured. I will still have to play with attaching photos and web clips at some time, but I think I’ll be using Evernote quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

 
